Verified Reiki Courses


Ann Pigott 7 Fairways Close Norton. Stourbridge, West Midlands DY8 2RW

Email: ann.pigott@blueyonder.co.uk  Web: www.annpigottreikimaster.co.uk

Ann Singleton 17 Park Road, Kirkham, Nr Preston, Lancashire PR4 2BJ

Mob: 07906 351445 Email: contactannsingleton@gmail.com Web: www.annsingletonreikimaster.co.uk

Anne-Marie Carratu Banstead Surrey SM7

Mob: 07930 367668 Email: annemarie_carratu@btinternet.com Web: http://www.reiki-light.co.uk

Annie Harrington 49 Farwell Road, Poole Dorset BH12 4PN

Mob: 07427671324 Email: hathornaturalhealinguk@gmail.com Web: www.hathor-natural-healing.com

Carolina Starre 58A The Ashley Centre, Epsom, Surrey KT18 5DB

Tel: 01372 878606 Email: carolina@thesoulcoach.com Web: www.spiritualquest.co.uk

Carolyn Roberts Gaia School of Natural Health, 15 Grange Crescent, Childer Thornton, Ellesmere Port, Cheshire CH66

Mob: 07932 063576 Email: gaia@carolynroberts.co.uk Web: www.gaiaschool.org.uk

Christine Sutton Solihull, West Midlands, B92

Tel: 0121 2469448 Mob: 07790 069429 Email: chris@phoenixeft.co.uk Web: http://www.phoenixeft.co.uk

Deborah Cordery 20 Burfield Road, Leigh on Sea, Essex SS9 5TU

Mob: 07989 318790 Email: debs.cordery@gmail.com Web: www.rejuvenatinghands.co.uk

Fiona Heath Southleigh, East Street, West Coker, Somerset BA22 9BG

Mob: 07713 915416 Email: fionaheath@supanet.com  Web: http://www.wellbeingholistics.com

Harshani Lori Curbishley-Brown Islip, Northamptonshire NN14

Mob: 07941 841485 Email: lori@mindbodywellbeing.co.uk Web: http://www.mindbodywellbeing.co.uk

Heidi Fawkes Burneston, Bedale, N Yorkshire DL8

Tel: 01748 810359 Email: heidifawkes_29@hotmail.com Web: http://www.homeopathynorthyorkshire.co.uk

Jeanne Long 53 Frampton End Road, Frampton Cotterell, Bristol, South Gloucestershire BS36 2JY

Tel: 01454 853972 Mob: 07748185491 Email: jeanne@connect2reiki.co.uk Web: http://www.connect2reiki.co.uk

Jon Matson Brighton Holistics, 206 Warren Road, Brighton, Sussex BN2 6DD

Tel: 01273 672690 Email: jon@brightonholistics.co.uk Web: www.brightonholistics.co.uk

Mandy Goddard Tree of Life Holistics, The Firs. 67 Rainbow Hill, Worcester,  Worcs  WR3 8NF

Tel: 0 7878712212 EmIl:  mandy@tree-of-life-holistics.com Web:  www.tree-of-life-holistics.com

Michael Kaufmann Moorgate, London EC2M

Tel: 07801 284073 Email: michael@reiki-meditation.co.uk Web: www.Reiki-Meditation.co.uk

Patricia Pell-Walpole Barn Close, Clifford Chambers,  Stratford-upon-Avon, Warwickshire, CV37 8HJ

Tel: 01789 509075 Mob: 07709 966994 Email: enquiries@geminifayres.com Web: www.geminifayres.com

Rebecca Nichol 35 Blackwood Place, Bodicote, Banbury, Oxon, OX15 4BD

Tel: 01295 268690 Mob: 07879 426624 Email: info@rebeccanichol.com Web: www.rebeccanichol.com

Rosemary Pharo 7 Deer Park Way, West Wickham, Kent BR4 9QQ (London area)

Tel: 07940 913382 Email: info@rosemarykpharo.net Web: http://www.reikicourses- london.co.uk/

Ruth Handley Cowbridge, Vale of Glamorgan CF24

Tel: 01446 730872 Mob: 07748 446060 Email: ruthjh@btinternet.com Web: https://www.freedomtobe.co/

Sarah Presley 45 Stone Lane, Winterbourne Down, Bristol BS36 1DH

Mob: 07590621495  Email: sarahpresley@live.com Web: www.sarahpresley.co.uk

Shaylini Somani River Cottage, 1a Wey Lane, Chesham, Buckinghamshire, HP5 1JH

Mob: 07546 048659 Email: shaylini@gmail.com Web: www.thesacredself.co.uk

Simon Bailey Navitas Centre, 248 Crewe Road, Shavington, Cheshire CW2

Tel: 01270 260200 Mob: 07740 196587 Email: simon@navitascentre.co.uk Web: www.navitascentre.co.uk

Susan Baker Mountlands House, Lower Durston, Taunton, Somerset TA3 5AH

Tel: 01823 490521 Mob: 07719 590463 Email: tauntonreiki@btinternet.com Web: www.tauntonreiki.co.uk

Sue Malcolm Ariel House, East Ardsley, Wakefield, W Yorkshire WF3 2DR

Mob: 07737 396948 Email: sue@thereikiexperience.co.uk Web: www.thereikiexperience.co.uk

Torsten Lange London TW10

Tel: 0208 948 0440 Mob: 0730 583 0687 Email: info@reikiacademylondon.com Web: www.reikiacademylondon.com

Wendy Hale In The Pink Therapies & Training, Trem y Gamlas, 8 Pine Close, Gelli Park, Risca, Caerphilly NP11 6HQ

Tel: 01633 614329 Mob: 07740 774590 Email: wendy@in-the-pink.me.uk Web: http://www.inthepinktherapiesandtraining.co.uk/

Wendy Liles 77 Walcott Road, Billinghay, Lincoln LN4 4EG

Mob: 07759119135 Email: reiki-house@outlook.com Web: www.reiki-house.co.uk

Wendy Radford Radford Holistic Therapies, Hurst Cottage Royal Oak Lane, High Hurstwood, East Sussex, TN22 4AL

Tel: 01825733590 Mob: 07921837807 Email: wendy@radford-holistictherapies.co.uk Web: www.radford-holistictherapies.co.uk